Ōhāriu

Sun 22 Mar 2015
| Ōhāriu

It was great to visit the Cashmere Ave School Fair. It takes more than a bit of drizzle to dampen the children’s enthusiasm!

Sat 14 Mar 2015
| Ōhāriu

Connecting with the community at the Wadestown Fair. A bustling place despite Wellington turning on the drizzle.

Sat 28 Feb 2015
| Ōhāriu

Today I have been collecting for Plunket at Johnsonville Mall.

Fri 20 Feb 2015
| Ōhāriu

The external sign is up at the office in Johnsonville. This really shouts out to the community that I’m here and wanting to engage.

Fri 13 Feb 2015
| Ōhāriu

The signage on my car was changed today – off with the old campaign signage and on with official MP signage.

Sun 8 Feb 2015
| Ōhāriu

This evening I attended the Pongal celebrations held by Wellington Mutamizh Sangam in Newlands.

Mon 26 Jan 2015
| Ōhāriu

A pleasure to join my colleagues sharing in the celebrations of the 66th Republic Day of India. A great speech from Hon Peseta Sam Lotu-liga – here’s hoping his prediction of a New Zealand-India Cricket World Cup final comes to pass.

Fri 23 Jan 2015
| Ōhāriu

The Johnsonville electorate office is coming along well. Still work to be done, but we will be open on Monday 2 February.

Mon 1 Dec 2014
| Ōhāriu

This morning I visited 4RF in Ngauranga.

Mon 24 Nov 2014
| Ōhāriu

At the Tawa School Fair today. Despite the less than ideal weather, there was a good turnout of people supporting the school’s fundraising.